Bergh's Fabricating, Inc.
    contact information    

home

portfolio

products

services

resources

contacts

Main Plant and Office
P.O. Box 1125
2208 Airport Drive
Willmar, MN 56201

Phone: 320-235-7761
Fax: 320-235-7762

General Project Information Submittal
info@steelfabusa.com

Mike Bergh
President/CEO
Mike@SteelFabUSA.com

Lance Bergh
Vice-President Production
Lance@SteelFabUSA.com

Kelly Bergh
Vice-President Sales/Estimating
Kelly@SteelFabUSA.com

Kent Bergh
CFO
Kent@SteelFabUSA.com

Jennifer Gjerde
Office Manager/Accounting
Jennifer@SteelFabUSA.com

Joe Carson
Chief Draftsman
Joe@SteelFabUSA.com

Jed Quale
Draftsman
Jed@SteelFabUSA.com

Minneapolis Sales Office
5100 Edina Indusrial Blvd.
Suite #227
Edina, MN 55439

Phone: 952-835-9875
Fax: 952-835-9876

Brent Bauer-Metro Office
Sales Engineer/Design Build
Cell.952/994-5657
Brent@SteelFabUSA.com

Bill Helgeson-Metro Office
Sales Engineer/Estimator-Structural
Bill@SteelFabUSA.com